As we head towards the end of 2021, everybody at CAME Ireland would like to wish all our customers a very merry festive period. To support with your business planning we would like to share our amended opening hours for the festive period, to enable you to schedule your orders in the run up to Christmas and New Year.

Tue 21st December     Guaranteed pre-Christmas delivery. 
Wed 22nd December Orders will continue to be dispatched. Due to current shipping times, we cannot guarantee pre-Christmas delivery.
Thu 23rd December COLLECTIONS ONLY
Any orders placed for delivery will be dispatched on Tuesday 4th January for next day delivery.
Fri 24th December COLLECTIONS ONLY - Offices close at midday for the festive period
Orders can be placed until 12 noon and will be dispatched on Tuesday 4th January for next day delivery.
Mon 27th December CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Tue 28th December CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Wed 29th December CLOSED
The 30th December CLOSED
Fri 31st December CLOSED
Mon 3rd January CLOSED (Bank Holiday)
Tue 4th January Offices re-open at 8.30am, upon which time all emails and messages will be dealt with.

Once again, thank you for your support throughout 2021. We look forward to working with you in the new year and we trust you are as excited as us for what 2022 holds.

UK | EN

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Where do you come from?